Father’s Day DIY

This is my second post on Father’s Day DIY ideas. To see last year’s ideas, click HERE.

Two weeks to go to Father’s Day. Here are some cute DIY ideas:

I am a HUGE fan of anything Disney. I love, love, love these printable Daddyland coupons from Disney’s Family Go.

The Idea Room gives us these next two ideas.

Candy Bar Wrapper Printables

and Soda Bottle Cover Printables

Little Birdie Secrets has these adorable M&M, 100 Grand, and popcorn tags! You can print them HERE.

These printable ties come from Martha Stewart. The idea of attaching them to a canister filled with dad’s favorite snack comes from Eighteen 25.

The teacher in me loves the next two ideas. I love seeing these posted on the fridge in someone’s home. The first from Simply Montessori and the second from Allison Waken.

And last…throwing a Father’s Day breakfast, brunch, or BBQ? Print out these awesome Father’ Day invites and snack tags from Love Party via Catch My Party.

Leave a comment