Recipe Review

bbqchicken

The Best Crockpot BBQ Chicken by Family Fresh Meals

We just had this for dinner tonight and it was so good, I wanted to blog! Super, super easy and SO good. I love when a Pinterest find becomes something I can add to our dinner options.

Tips/Differenes:

  • The recipe calls for Zesty Italian Dressing. I used the packet instead of the premade liquid dressing. Just sprinkle it into the mixture when you would of poured 1/4 cup of the premade dressing in.
  • I used “Texas Style” Bullseye brand BBQ sauce. Very good!
  • I cooked on low for 8 hours.
Leave a Reply

