Instagram Photo A Day Challenge-July

The Instagram “Photoaday” challenge was created by user @fatmumslim. She creates a new challenge for each month. Here are my submissions for July. I have also posted my FebruaryMarchAprilMay, and June photos. If you’re an Instagram user, follow me @britrabalais and you can see all user’s photos from July by searching the hashtag #photoadayjuly. Here is the PhotoADayJuly Challenge…

Here are my 31 days in July! I used the app Labelbox to add the ribbons and text. Any collage was made using the app Diptic. I started using SquareReady to have a white background instead of black on photos I did not want to crop.

If you’re interested in August, today’s the day to do it! Here’s the challenge:

Leave a Reply

